Email exchange initiated by Eternalhgh.com

Human Growth Hormone

We received this email exchange between us and the webmaster (who never gave his name) of eternalhgh.com in October of 2006. For some reason it was very important for him to get us to change our website, which we did. The changes were minor. The reader can judge for themselves whatever motives lie between the lines!


Hello,

Please remove our site from your listing of "sites that contain no hgh" and http://www.21stcenturyhgh.com/growth-hormone-ingredients-eternadvice.htm

We do not sell any hgh product and so you are misrepresenting our site.

Thanks.

EternalHGH.com

We'll be happy to make any changes that are factual.  

It is factual that you not only "recommend" Sytropin with links on almost every page of your website to "Buy Recommended HGH", but also that you sell Sytropin, "Buy HGH Oral Spray - Sytropin," on your website at http://www.eternalhgh.com/buyhgh/

Exactly what are we misrepresenting? 


http://www.eternalhgh.com/buyhgh/ is a link to them that maintains our link in the window. What shows up in the address bar is irrelevant.

We do not sell any hgh product. (On your website you say,) "The following vendors sell products that contain ABSOLUTELY NO HGH

      Eternal"

Factual misrepresentations:

- We are not a vendor

- We do not sell any products

You are representing our name as being associated with selling a product which we do not.

Thanks for your time Michael.

It seems like we are splitting hairs here, but OK. Eternalhgh.com does not manufacture, warehouse, sell, or ship any hgh products. Eternalhgh.com is the agent that brings the hgh buyer to the hgh seller through the eternalhgh.com website.

Factually true:  

1. You have a website that recommends an hgh product for sale. Is that correct?

2. Internet users can buy an hgh product from your website by clicking links located at http://www.eternalhgh.com/buyhgh that takes them to the sytropin.com order page. Is that correct?

Also, what is your name?

One last thing. When you say "http://www.eternalhgh.com/buyhgh/ is a link to them that maintains our link in the window" doesn't square with your homepage link code that reads:  <p align="left"><font size="2"><p><b><a href="http://www.eternalhgh.com/buyhgh">Click here to buy the human growth hormone product recommended by EternalHGH.com. </a></b></p>

There is no reference anywhere on your homepage that any search engine can follow that will take a user to the "them" (sytropin.com) you refer to. This does happen with all the links located on the http://www.eternalhgh.com/buyhgh but not on your homepage.


We are about to make factual changes to the website and we haven't heard from you in over a week. We asked very specific questions in both of our emails and you haven't answered even one of them. Were you planning to respond to any of those questions?

Thank You.  

1. You have a website that recommends an hgh product for sale. Is that correct?

That's right.

2. Internet users can buy an hgh product from your website by clicking links located at http://www.eternalhgh.com/buyhgh that takes them to the sytropin.com order page. Is that correct?

Yes.

One last thing. When you say "http://www.eternalhgh.com/buyhgh/ is a link to them that maintains our link in the window" doesn't square with your homepage link code that reads:

Do a view source on that link. You'll see it redirects to sytropin site while maintaining our url in the window.

Thanks.


© 2000-2007 Pros, Inc. All rights reserved.
21st Century HGH, PO Box 333, Mill Valley, CA 94942
925 352-9393 (Pacific Time!)

Buy HGH

Major credit cards accepted for hgh purchase.

- Great Price -
- Finest Quality -

- Quick Shipping -
- 100% Guarantee -
- 7th Year in Business -


Hgh Homepage

HGH Plus IGF-1 Velvet Deer Antler

Back to Your Comments Index

 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

 



An interesting email exchange initiated by eternalhgh.com.